Loading

Jax6 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 39 years old from Beverly Hills, CA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/16/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Advertising/Mar…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I still consider myself a NJ transplant....althou gh I did move here 13 years ago.....I have a pretty extensive bucket list that ranges from hiking Kilimanjaro (which I have planned in 2013), to learning Italian and how to water ski well. Unfortunately, my list does NOT include any sort of gardening or desire to be the next Top Chef so this might be an impasse for some out there. However, in an effort to redeem myself I will say that I am that incredibly rare breed of woman that detests shopping more than anything in the world. I have no shoe fetish and although I am probably most comfortable in jeans and a tshirt, I can dress for an evening out in under 15 minutes flat. Althought I am pretty ambivalent about the latest trends and fads, I am mildly obsessed with current events and history. In my next life I am coming back as a perpetual student.... I am definitely clear on what I am looking for and I am not interested in changing anyone. If you don't read a newspaper, preferably the New York Times, I am not your girl. If you can't make me laugh and you take yourself too seriously, I am not interested. If you live each day like it is your last, we have something to talk about for certain.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!