Gila26AF Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 65 years old from Elkins Park, PA
  • Logged in: 22 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/7/2015
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
5' 6" (168 cm)
Master's Degree
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I am a happy and optimistic person. But then everyone says that…who would write that they are cranky & depressed all the time? The challenge here is to make these words ring true above all others and frankly without hearing it in my voice I think that’s hard to do. I love to laugh and make other people laugh. (I’m trying to think of something funny to say in order to prove it but nothing comes to mind right now…I said I was funny, not quick) I love life…it’s true I am irrationally happy from the moment my feet touch the ground in the morning till I tuck myself in at night. I am fortunate to have a wonderful family and lots of wonderful friends who love and care about me. My children (3 fantastic grown boys, three awesome daughter-in-laws and two yummy, yummy granddaughters) are central to my life. I am intelligent, articulate and cheerful. I am also ready to pick up and begin a new life with someone somewhere else. I am unafraid and confident. I am loyal and will be the best friend a husband could ever want. I am adventurous and eager to try new things. I am certified to skipper up to a 26’ sailboat and most weekends in the summer will find me on the water. While not wealthy, I am financially stable. (I hear that there are a lot of whiney women out there telling men how poor & needy they are…how dumb is that…yuk.) I am easy going and pretty much accepting of everybody however I have low tolerance for cruelty, lying and whining. I'm complex just like everyone else. I'm a mixture of things that you wouldn't think go together but all those pieces make me who I am. I love to sit and read for hours and yet I equally love to be outdoors sailing, hiking, golfing, camping, traveling and just doing stuff. One of my favorite things to do is drive my little red convertible really fast with the oldies station full blast...and then come home and make Shabbat dinner for 12.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!