Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Me-January 2013

Loading

133726367 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 42 years old from Westminster, CO
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/27/2013
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am a passionate person and love great conversation, great food, and belly laughs, it's all about connections! I adore my little girl and my family. I enjoy going out to neighborhood restaurants, not chains but unique hideaways. I enjoy small, quiet places to have a drink, talk, and relax with friends. I like listening to live music and going to movies, but it's all about the popcorn for me! I also like going to the mall, the park, for a ride, or just hanging out and playing games with my daughter. I really love hosting parties at my house! I try to enjoy life every day. I love to interact and talk deeply with people to whom I feel close. I get pleasure from very simple things...making someone laugh, seeing my daughter smile and giggle, making a plan with someone. I like having plans but don't ALWAYS need to be busy, I am fine just relaxing and doing nothing too! I am one of the most geunine, down to earth people you could meet. I am looking for that in someone and most of all, someone with whom I can be myself and not have to watch what I'm doing or saying. I love to travel, even for weekend getaways and absolutely love affection of any kind! I like going for walks anytime and also enjoy going for rides at night!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!