Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Little Black Dress Event - July 2013

Loading

love2laugh5B34 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 61 years old from Plano, TX
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/2/2013
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Sales Represent…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

It’s really difficult for me to write or talk about myself, but here goes: I’m an intelligent, attractive successful sales and marketing professional, in the automotive industry. I’ve been in sales for most of my career and I love what I do! Having the opportunity to work with people, almost on every level is exciting and rewarding. My friends will tell you I’m carefree, loving, sassy and sweet. I have a great sense of humor, a great smile and love to laugh! The other side of the coin. .. The softer and feminine side of me that doesn't want or need control. My passionate, unconditional loving, caring, sharing, nurturing, and devoted, treasure each day with my family and the special man in my life, side. To be a loyal best friend to my partner, always, This is me. The "skin" I prefer, how my friends, family, community and most of my customers know me. Maybe, when the "guards" come down , you'll really get to know me. I love my family they are totally part of my life. We’re not just family, we’re best friends too! We spend a lot of time together. - dining out, BBQ, playing games, talking and yes, lots of laughing! I’ve been blessed to have made some incredible friends in the past two years when I arrived in DFW my friends have been my lifeline as I was not certain of my future here. I'm sure now, DFW is my home, and I’m entering a new chapter of my life. I would love to find that special someone to share all my new first’s together. There are so many first’s just waiting for us. Are you ready to be my first date?

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!