Loading

Katya101 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 24 years old from Fresh Meadows, NY
  • Logged in: 15 hours ago
  • Last Update: 5/10/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

My name is Katerina, many call me Kat or Katya. A little about me, I am soon to be a graduate of Adelphi University for my masters in Speech Pathology (no that does not mean I'll be curing lisps and stuttering, there is a lot more to this field). I currently work at a rehab facility with medically fragile adults and geriatrics. I also work with infants in the NICU. I am extremely passionate about what I do and often times may go on a rant about my patients, which I apologize for in advance =) I love beer and wine tasting, exercising/running (fitness is a huge part of my life), and learning new things (knowledge is power). The things I cherish the most are my family and select number of friends I have, I believe in quality not quantity. I looove Latin music, put on same Bachata and Merengue and Ill show you how to work the floor. I love everything about Latin culture, the food, the music, and the people. You can say I am very culturally oriented, I have friends from from every race and ethnic background, I like to explore other cultures, especially the food that comes with it =) This was just a brief synopsis about me, there's plenty more to find out. Got to save some for later right?

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!