Loading

jsm88 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 25 years old from Dollard-des-Ormeaux, Canada
  • Logged in: 2 hours ago
  • Last Update: 3/31/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Religion:
Traditional
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hmm. about me... Well,i graduated from McGill University about 3 years ago and have been working full time since. I have been working as a palliative oncology social worker in a hospital and I have to say I truly love and value my profession. If you are surprised by that or are not sure what exactly I do, well then feel free to ask!I do plan on going back to school for my Masters degree within the coming 2 years however for now, I am very content with what I do. When I am not working hard at work, you can find me working hard at the gym. I am an avid runner, spinner and have a recent new interest in weight training. You can find me exercising at least 5 times a week-yes I am obsessed. The weekends are my vacation time where i block everything out and do what is most important which is spending tons of time with my family and friends. I enjoy getting dressed up and going out or having a simple night in. So long that I am surrounded by good company, I am easy to please. In regards to my character, well i guess i can describe myself as goal oriented, patient, disciplined but most importantly caring. I am always ready to have a good time and eager to try new things. There is a lot more i can say but this essay seems long enough for now.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!