Educator52 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 67 years old from Seattle, WA
  • Logged in: 12 hours ago
  • Last Update: 6/29/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
5' 9" (175 cm)
Culturally Jewi…
Master's Degree
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I’m a retired teacher, financially secure, a golden retriever lover, a newshound, and a cardio and weights exerciser for over 40 years (very fit and muscular but not to an extreme). I'm truthful about my age and strive to be authentic in other areas. Although the photo shows me with a beard, it’s very closely cropped, surprisingly soft, and (contrary to stereotypes?) I'm very middle-of-the-road in many ways. . .yet with an artistic side. Hopefully more important, I like to think of myself as warm, kind, empathetic, philosophical, and playful,, but know only others can judge for themselves if I possess these qualities. How am I different than other guys? I'll willingly go shopping and won't get cranky. When I open my daily newspaper I don't automatically turn to the sports section first. Last but not least I WILL pull over to ask directions. Although I have a strong sense of who I am, I'm very careful to be aware of the feelings of others. My humor is so exaggerated and over-dramatized that I feel most people know when I'm kidding, but I'm always on the alert for what others are sensitive about, so much of it is directed at. . .me!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!