Loading

libraDD53 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 45 years old from Santa Fe, NM
  • Logged in: 6 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/17/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am a highly intuitive, caring, sensitive, curious, and loving person. I enjoy traveling and meeting new and interesting people. My work is extremely important to me. Purposely, I'm leaving details about that out for now, but will just say that I love my work, and have been in my field for 16 years, very successfully, and quite fulfilled. I am very loyal, and family and friends are also very important to me. I love the outdoors, and spent some time in my mid twenties working as an outdoor and river guide, and a summer working as a forest firefighter (my favorite job ever!). In my free time I hike a lot, and finally got a mountain bike last summer, so that's a new interest. Exercise is a must for me, both for physical and mental health. My favorite type of a workout is kickboxing, and I have studied the Chinese martial arts for the past few years (Kung Fu, Tai Chi, and Qigong), along with some Haganah (Israeli hand to hand combat). In the summer months I train for the master's track and field events for the sprints and long jump (hardest workout I've done). It's not an obsession, just an important outlet (ok, maybe a little). I've been fortunate enough to be able to eat, and at times grow, organic food since my early twenties, adding to my goal of living a healthy lifestyle. Being Jewish is a huge part of who I am, and I identify strongly with my Israeli upbringing.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!