Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

133813301 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 35 years old from Greenwich, NJ
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/30/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Not willing to …
Smoke:
Trying to quit
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I can be overly shy, but once I'm comfortable, forget about it. I'm not a definitely not a follower. Im extremely picky and morals mean a lot. I'm an excellent listener, and very dedicated. I don't understand people that cheat, it doesn't make any sense. Never did, never will. I enjoy making people laugh. I'm a ball buster. I can dish it out, and take it. I'm affectionate and caring. I probably over analyze everything. I pay attention to every detail. Trust is extremely important. I'm not going to lie, I have a hard time letting people get close. Because of a very bad experience, I have burned in my brain, that every girl is the same. Sorry, I know they're not. I' trying to shake that thought. I haven't been in a serious relationship in 5 years because of it. I could keep venting, but I'll stop now. I'm looking for someone normal. I like to laugh. I love the small things that a woman does. Like I mentioned before, details. Family is very important. I like a woman who takes care of herself. Not that I'm Mr. Casanova, but hey, this is what I was asked to write. I love a girly girl, but ones who not afraid to get dirty. Physical attraction is also very important. Any guy who says otherwise is a liar. I love pretty eyes and a nice smile. I got a thing with hair. I'm real picky about that too. There are other physical aspects that I pay attention to also. Again, I'm trying to be an honest guy here.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!