Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

2012

Loading

robyn14 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 45 years old from Silver Spring, MD
  • Logged in: 2 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/13/2014
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Religion:
Conservadox
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

If I believed in horoscopes my sign, Gemini, would fit me to a tee! I enjoy going to concerts, dancing, traveling and challenging myself physically and mentally – like martial arts (I am a black belt in Taekwondo), rock climbing, hiking or just learning something new. I am also equally happy staying at home curled up with a good book or watching a good movie on tv in front of a fire (especially with the right person!) or maybe just a quiet dinner at home with friends and/or family. Oh, and both sides of me LOVE baseball! (although I try not to be too fanatical about it). I also enjoy nature, whether it is sitting at the beach, hiking up a mountain or staring at wildlife in my backyard. I am a kind and compassionate person who gets pleasure from helping others and am a very devoted friend and partner. I also have a really good sense of humor and love to laugh. The values that are most important to me are respect, kindness, compassion, responsibility and dignity. I try to incorporate these values in all that I do and how I treat people and I look for the same in others.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!