Loading

obygray Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 36 years old from Altamonte Springs, FL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/2/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Religion:
Not willing to …
Smoke:
Trying to quit
Education:
Associates Degr…
Occupation:
Sales Represent…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am a hardworking confident person who is very adaptable and compationate. I try to take care of myself and work out as much as I can. I do not have kids but enjoy them very much as I have nieces and nephews.I ride a Harley have a successfull professional career and enjoy almost all sports. Family is very important to me and I like spending time together. I am not sure about this online thing but I will give it a try. It is diffidult to meet quality people. I do not like drama. I like socializing as I have many friends who i enjoy alot of good times and laughs with.I do enjoy a good sense of humor. I am looking for a women who takes care of herself is confident likes to laugh and do do whatever comes up. I want someone who is responsible and organized. I like to be active but also like down time at home coooking, movies, relaxing. I like to take care of the home and would actually like to build one more. I would like someone who enjoys projects around the house.I own horses for investment purposes it is fun watching them show and getting ready for sale. I want to share what I have and what I can do with someone special.I want to be able to take nice vacations as well as just getting away for a couple of days. There is alot of fun to be had! I am also not very good at describing myself as you can see.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!