Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

133885910 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 35 years old from Boca Raton, FL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/4/2013
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Religion:
Traditional
Smoke:
Occasionally
Education:
Associates Degr…
Occupation:
Travel/Recreati…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hello:) I am 34 year-old very proud single dad from south florida and former Nyer. I'm intelligent, handsome, downright hilarious, fun, athletic, outgoing at times, spontaneous, humble, down-to-earth, love life, and ALL that it has to offer. My daughter has been my main focus and love since the day she was born. Absolutely precious♥♡♥ I work a lot, make sure to play sometimes too. I enjoy competing/watching sports, movies, music, reading,cooking, exploring new ideas, finding new passions, friendships and traveling, as anyone normal would like.. I'm one to laugh and no matter the level of seriousness I try and always see the positive side. I am loyal to my friends, family and loved ones, they have always been there for me. All about waking every morning and giving/getting the most out of that day. Pray,exercise, make a bit of money, have a stellar converstions,a coupla laughs, maybe a tear or 2, show someone what they mean to me, endulge in a few libations and savory food with good peeps and thats that!!! I believe i will find my dreamgirl. Where and when???...Not too concerned....As i said I am single, don't have any expectations, but there are hopes of cultivating some nice relationships, based on honesty, laughs, smiles, sharing new experiences, and learning lots together. I'm looking forward to meeting you and finding out what life on Jdate is all about. There's plenty more to me, so if there is still any intrigue, message me would ya:)..I'll be waiting for you. Stephan

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!