Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

September 2010

Loading

LastFrontier1D88 Offline

  • Widowed, Woman seeking a Man
  • 53 years old from Anchorage, AK
  • Logged in: 41 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/13/2013
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Another Stream …
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I live with my sons near a fly-in lake in the Alaskan bush. I'm Torah observant, as much as I can out here. We're off the grid, I cook and heat with wood, and we have no indoor plumbing. That's not so bad at all. If I didn't have to go outside from time to time in the middle of a cold winter night, I'd miss some incredible Northern Lights. My political views are very conservative. If you are liberal, we would not be a good match. In many ways, I'm old fashioned and traditional. I bake pies and homemade breads (and make homemade marshmallows for cookouts). I grow a garden and put food up for the winter. The boys and I pick berries and I make jellies, jams, syrup and fruit leather. We tap birch trees in the springtime. I brush our dog, make yarn from her fur, and I knit mittens and socks for my sons. I make soap. My sons go exploring, build forts, and help with the chores instead of playing video games or watching TV. I enjoy camping, hunting, fishing, shooting sports and just about anything outdoors. I love the freedom and solitude of this lifestyle. Even though I'm most comfortable in the bush, I clean up nice when I go into town. :) I'm looking for a man with strong character, who is honest, hard working, caring, independent, kind and who believes in the U.S. Constitution. I would like to share my life with a man who has grit --- a man who can take care of himself in the woods. If you are interested, I'd love to hear from you, so send an email.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!