Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

At the finish line after my first (and l…

Loading

GAboyinDC Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 32 years old from Arlington, VA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/22/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Other Professio…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Well, I moved to DC about 6 years ago. However, I still feel like a southern boy at heart. I enjoy a slightly slower pace to life. That is not to say that I don't enjoy going out, but every now and then I like to just slow down a little bit. I think the best way to describe me is to say that I am pretty outgoing, given the right situation. I definitely enjoy good conversations. I am a pretty active person. I love going to the gym or walking my dog on a nice day. I am a self-described foodie. I like to try new restaurants and cuisines. I am trying to learn new cooking skills, although I am fairly handy in the kitchen as it is (just don't ask me to bake anything). Music is a big part of who I am as well, as I don't think I could go a day without it. I really enjoy going to concerts and discovering new music. Bars are certainly fun, but I do prefer a more laid back atmosphere. All that being said though, a night in on the couch is never a bad thing. I hope this gives you a better picture of who I am, and if you would like to know more just message me.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!