Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Canes55 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 38 years old from Reston, VA
  • Logged in: 37 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/21/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
6' 4" (193 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Government/Civi…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm an athletic, Florida-grown guy who loves the beach and the Miami Dolphins. I’d love to find someone who wants to explore all that the Washington DC area has to offer with me, from going to a wine festival to having dinner in Georgetown or Dupont. I am searching for someone active who's into traveling, fitness and health, great restaurants, movies, museums, and pretty much up for anything if it's with good company. My job revolves around government and I really love what I do. I'm real, unique, loyal, and don't like to play games. I'm also warm, funny, fun to be around, and like to make people happy. I'm definitely someone you can count on and I would do anything for those I care about. I'm more Clive Owen with a bit of John Cusack from "Better off Dead." I'd love to find my life partner to settle down with and be able to discover new places together. I enjoy talking with people who have different opinions than me - it's fun hearing other perspectives on various topics. I'm also a guy who likes hip hop and DJ's like Avicii and SHM, so I do like to go out dancing every once in a while, but don't worry - I'm not the crazy club guy (lol) - just a big fan of music. For those girls in DC that see "Reston" in my profile and want to move on, I ask: "To find the right one would you not travel 10 extra miles?" I hope to hear from you! hope of meeting the right one on here.Hope to hear from you.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!