Loading

CoffeeBrewer Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 27 years old from Warren, MI
  • Logged in: 18 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/5/2014
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Student
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

My name's Jason and I'm pretty awesome! I have my own place, a car and a job at General Motors. I'm 27 years old! Whoa, middle aged eh! I'm single and looking for someone special. I haven't had much luck in the dating department. I haven't given up though. I guess the right one hasn't come along yet. Needless to say, I'm still waiting for her to pop up in my life. I'm beyond the single life and I'm ready for something real. I've served 5.5 years active duty in the United States Army. I'm currently working on completing my undergrad in B.A. with a major in Political Science. I have one year left then I'm done. After undergrad I'll be applying to law school and business school. I really enjoy enjoy hiking and camping. I've rock climbed and went kayaking, loved it! I find outdoor activities to be exhilarating. Exercise is a big part of my life. I like to travel. I've been to quite a few places. I hope to see Israel and Italy in the near future There's so many places on my wish list! I'd love to have a woman to explore and travel with. I'm a pretty relaxed guy. I enjoy hanging out with friends and having a few brews. I'm a very adventurous beer drinker. I'd love someone to travel with and have beers with in foreign lands. I have the most beautiful daughter ever! I'm not going to be one of those guys that hides his kid. How could I hide someone so awesome! I love this little girl more than anything in the world! She's like a light-skinned version of me. I'd do ANYTHING and EVERYTHING for her! A lot of women aren't willing to date a guy with a kid. Don't judge me based of that because I'm a pretty great guy!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!