Loading

QuantumLeaper Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 49 years old from Vancouver, Canada
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/14/2013
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Willing to conv…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Associates Degr…
Occupation:
Other Professio…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Dragon Slayer Wanted: Slaying dragons is tricky business. The last time I tried, it turned out, well let's say my eyebrows are growing back nicely! So I figure two slayers are better than one. Metaphorically that is. Life is full of challenges but also full of fun. Living in Vancouver is proof of that. Where else can you go for a run on the seawall in morning and snowboard (my new love), in the afternoon? Or sleep in and think, how many hours did I work last week? As physically active as I like to think I am, I try to balance out my interests by calling on my inner geek. Big part of me! I love sci fi. Way more Star Trek than Star Wars but I'm an equal opportunity viewer. I would love to have a sci fi marathon with Galileo, Issac Newton, and Albert Einstein, only I don't speak Italian or German so only Isaac could explain the quantum physics to me. And British TV makes me crack up! Also, I can almost tell you the monarchy of England since about 1100. It's a thing. I have a slightly eidetic memory so when I read, it sticks. Ok, enough geekdom! I also love to cook. I will cook a full course meal for myself just because I have an idea of some flavor combination. Sometimes good, sometimes a failed chemistry experiment. Good thing there's sushi across the street! And no matter how big a brisket I buy, after a dinner party, there's never any left... So if your up for some dragon slaying or quatum leaping through life and finding exciting and interesting things to do, (it could include a few lazy days watching tv), the challenge awaits!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!