Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Deena & Marcus Gordon 020213

Loading

RebDee42 Offline

  • Widowed, Woman seeking a Man
  • 71 years old from Chatsworth, CA
  • Logged in: 17 hours ago
  • Last Update: 6/21/2014
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Retired
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am looking for a wonderful 68-85 year old Jewish man who is looking for ME!! I am both serious and fun loving with a great sense of humor, good listening skills, make good conversation. I love music of all kinds I love to sing and to dance close (I believe that dancing is the vertical expression of a horizontal desire). I enjoy travel by any means. I am a terrific cook, enjoy dining out and finding new restaurants to add to my favorites list. I am a romantic both sensual and sexual, and enjoy holding hands and cuddling. I enjoy live theater, movies, tv, museums and parks with flowers. I enjoy table tennis, computer, reading, writing, board games, playing with grandkids, knitting, going to museums, and collecting elephants of all media. I have earned 3 AA degrees (respiratory therapy, real estate, history) and a BA in Modern Jewish American History and Culture. I am a Conservative Jew , who enjoys Shabbat services with friends when music is featured, history, research, genealogy, reading my Kindle, swap meets and garage sales. I am a dog lover and have 2 canine companions of my own who love me unconditionally and I try to reciprocate by my thoughts, words and deeds. I have 3 beautiful daughters, 5 terrific grandchildren, and 4 grandpuppies, none of whom live close to me. I volunteer for both "fund" and "fun" organizations. I have many friends who consider me their best friend for my honesty, trustworthiness, gregariousness, loving kindness, loyalty, sense of humor and openness to new things. I am looking for the last love of my life, my Basherta.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!