Loading

Jacq Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 57 years old from Deerfield, IL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/19/2013
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Entrepreneurial…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm independent and relish my alone time, although I cherish my time with my kids, family and friends. I'm passionate about my work, every day is instant gratification for me there. Ive recently opened a business. Best thing I've ever done. When I'm not working, I'm either taking classes; at the club. If I'm MIA my friends would say, "she's at the Apple store doing a workshop or at a movie." People tell me they think I'm "cool." Secretly I'm an inner nerd. I'm into the arts. Love music, especially my boys' band! Typically when I'm driving alone, it's NPR all the way. I like to know what's going on in the world. I'm not trying to change it, but I do enjoy a heated discussion. I've had the privilege to do some traveling. I look forward to my future endeavors, destinations! I love to explore new neighborhoods; places I've never seen. I enjoy the finer things in life yet the only label or "stamp" is my own unique style. I'm not a hopeless optimist yet my glass is 3/4 full. It doesn't matter to me how old you are. It's about attitude, a sense of humor and inquisitiveness that delineates our age and certainly whether or not I find "us" to be a compatible.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!