Loading

LGB460 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 47 years old from Fort Collins, CO
  • Logged in: 11 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/31/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Entrepreneurial…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hi How to describe myself, well that part is easy, I am an entrepreneur and I love my job, which I am always re-inventing. I am a native of Colorado and enjoy the mountains. I like tennis, walks in the park and on the beach. I love swimming with dolphins and riding horses along the foothills (okay, it's been a while since the horse thing...but I loved it when I did it!). I love the arts, museums, theater, movies and concerts. Reading is a passion and I am starting to get into traveling. Education is important to me as I can’t seem to stop going to college. I love to laugh and make others laugh and think I am fairly good at it. I have an honest and genuine heart and I like to help in the community. What I am looking for? I would love to find someone to share life journeys with, but I want a loving relationship with a great guy! I want to have fun, adventure (on big and small scales), I want someone to share great times with. The truth is it’s a feeling! Intuition! Chemistry! Pheromones! It's sitting down over a nice cup of coffee and getting to know one another. So get in touch! Say hello. I'd love to grab a cup of Jo! Looking forward to meeting you!!!!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!