134039804 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 46 years old from Jackson, MS
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/16/2013
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
5' 8" (173 cm)
Associates Degr…
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

My self-summary This is me in a nutshell… I am a Dreamer, Traveler, a Foodie, an Observer, a Mentor, and lastly a hard working man. What I’m doing with my life Welcome all. I live in Jackson and work in Madison as an Analyst. I have lived in Mississippi for a little over 3yrs now. And I’ve decided that it’s time to really get serious about having a relationship. I’m really good at So many!!!!! From Useless Facts, to Motorcycles to Travel to Food, to Cooking, to History to Music....Just ask. The first things people usually notice about me My lack of hair. Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food Music: I listen to any type...from Pop to Country to Rock to Classical. I especially love 80's music. The Hair Bands, Rap, Pop, and Free Style. Movies: The movie type depends on what kind of mood I'm in. Sci-fi: Star Trek, Star Wars, Independence Day Action: T2, Bad Boys, Batman, any of the Bourne movies, Transformers, Transformers II Drama: The Devil wears Prada, Catch me if you can, Lord of the Rings, National Treasure Kids: Cars, Shrek, Monster's Inc., Toy Story, Nemo Comedy: Meet the Parents, Something’s got to give, National Lampoons Christmas Vacation. TV: Lost, Chuck, Californication, Two and a half men, All CSI's, The Big Bang Theory, Gary Unmarried, Law and Order and SVU, Monk, Psych, Eureka, Leverage, Burn Notice, Merlin, Camelot, The Game of Thrones, Cartoon Network, How I met your mother, Top Gear, NYPD Blue....and so many Books: American History, Mysteries, Fiction that has Historical tie in's (Nation Treasure), Sci- Fi / Fantasy The six things I could never do without Cell Phone Internet Family Ice Tea My Truck Pasta I spend a lot of time thinking about like to find a lake or a stream and just sit by it and put my feet into it and watch and listen to nature in all of its wonders. I especially like to goto the lake during this time of the year and take photos of the changing of the leaves. Another thing that I like to do is ride my motorcycle. It can just be for 30 minutes or an hour at a time on a slow curvy road that leads to nowhere. I use this time to clear my mind and again take in nature and the smells of the country. Last thing that I like to do outdoors is really not outdoors. It is grab a few clothes and head out in the truck with no particular place to go and just travel and explore the area, maybe visit a historical spot or grab a cup of coffee in a place I've never been before. On a typical Friday night I am One of my newer interests is to goto various restaurants and look for the best of the best. More or less the people that I work with are Foodies. So we talk about great restaurants. Some of the ones that I like in the Jackson area are Ding How, The bar at the Hilton on County Line for Wednesday's for their Blue Plate special, Time out for their Wings. Crab Shack for their Grouper. I have just recently started to dine at Mr. Chen’s…Awesome!!!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!