Loading

coffeebean333A701 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 33 years old from Saint-Laurent, Canada
  • Logged in: 55 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/17/2013
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Restaurant/Food…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Happy, hardworking and loving "girl next door" kind of lady looking for a decent fun loving guy to share life's happiness with. As a divorced and single mom of a beautiful 4 year old little girl you can imagine I'm not here to play games. I have made my mistakes but I move forward with no regrets. I love my life as it is and i believe that no matter what the circumstance, things happen in life and they happen for a reason. You have to be grateful for what you have. I'm not looking for a man to "complete me". I'm content with who I am. Drama is not my thing. Fighting either. I have a positive outlook on life. I don't dwell on my past. I believe in myself and I believe that you can achieve anything you want in your life if you have a dream and the right attitude. My daughter is my greatest accomplishment as well as my pride and joy. Everything I do and every step I take forward is always with her in mind. In my spare time I enjoy relaxing with family and friends, dining out and enjoying whatever is going on in the city. I love all four seasons and really try to capture as much as each one has to offer. I'm looking for a man who is responsible, self sufficient, honest, kind hearted, playful, loves animals and kids and who has a good sense of humour. This man must be drama free and have the loose ends of the past all tied up and done with! I want to be with someone who is ready to move forward and make dreams happen! If you are somebody who dreams of a warm and loving family to come home to at night, a home filled with fun and laughter- and home cooked meals too lol I'm the girl :)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!