Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

essjayess Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 23 years old from Brookline, MA
  • Logged in: 34 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/24/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Student
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hello! I'm a law student, originally from Philadelphia. School keeps me insanely busy but having a life outside of the library is a high priority, which is what brings me here. One of the following is a lie, the rest are true. You get three guesses. -I've worked as a cashier at Home Depot , a courier (legal documents, not drugs), a social media consultant, a film production assistant, an aerial decoration specialist (...I made balloon bouquets) more internships than I can count, a caretaker for a special needs teenager, and a journalist. Not necessarily in that order. -I ran a public relations campaign in Ireland- briefly. -I am a black belt in Tae Kwon Do. Don't think you're clever asking if I can beat you up. -I taught myself how to knit out of spite. -For a period of several weeks during the summer of 2011 "Because Batman!" was a very good and entirely plausible excuse for why I was late to work. -I just finished my bachelors degree (majors: nonfiction writing and political science, minors film studies and legal studies [Side note: yes I did all of that in four years, no I did not sleep a lot.]) and I went straight through to law school, which seemed like a great idea at the time.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!