Loading

GreatSmile1E87 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 64 years old from Los Angeles, CA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/7/2013
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Retired
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am an energetic, outgoing woman who enjoys an ice cream sundae. About Me: I am an independent, fun loving, easygoing, flexible, generous, adventurous, honest person with a great sense of humor and a passion for enjoying life. I possess a sense of contentment and happiness and take pleasure in what life has to offer. How do I spend my time? Well, I like going to movies, plays, and museums as well as hiking, swimming, going to the gym, working with my trainer, socializing with friends and family. I just love going to Hawaii and hope to do more travelling and exploring in the future. I enjoy being engaged with the world at large. My time is my own. I am a transplanted New Yorker who loves Los Angeles. I spent over 30 years as a Middle School Science teacher. I have always been fascinated with nature and the way things work. I take great pride in the fact that I was able to introduce hundreds of children to the wonders of nature and enhance their sense of self. It is no surprise that I am curious person. ` I am extremely proud of my 2 adult daughters who are busy creating their own destinies in the world. About the person I am looking for: I am hoping to meet a man who complements and values my personality and interests. Honesty, integrity, kindness and a good sense of humor are essential to me. Additionally, I want to a have a relationship in which both people are comfortable expressing their feelings and needs. It is important that you take pride in your health and fitness. Basically, I am looking forward to meeting someone who can bring a smile to my face and is content discovering what life has to offer.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!