Loading

JenSmiles Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 36 years old from Washington, DC
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/13/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Religion:
Not willing to …
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Technical/Scien…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I consider myself to be a very driven woman, who works really hard to obtain her goals. Although, I take my career in Engineering very seriously, I believe in enjoying life and having fun. I enjoy the arts, reading, traveling, fitness activities, spending time with my friends family. I’m very enthusiastic, a little goofy at times but more than anything, I love to laugh! I believe that every good relationship is based in friendship, so my goal is to meet my best friend. I’m hoping to meet someone who shares my positive outlook on life. I live a healthy lifestyle, therefore a good match for me would also believe in healthy living. I work out 3-4 times a week and try to maintain a healthy diet, but sometimes French Fries call my name so I have to answer. I love to travel. I try to take at least 4 vacations a year at least one out of the country. I’ve always been fascinated with exploring new places. I don’t have any children but I love spending time with my friend’s kids. I’m also very involved with the youth ministry at my church. I look forward to having a family of my own one day. I’m looking for someone who shares my interest, and enthusiasm that can make me laugh!!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!