Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Oops.

Loading

134280546 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 22 years old from Brookline, MA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/24/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
6' 1" (185 cm)
Religion:
Reconstructioni…
Smoke:
Occasionally
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Student
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Well, first of all. I am from Los Angeles, which is still my home, and I go to school in Boston, I am a business major. To be honest, I'm a bit of a strange person, I'd be lying if I told you I wasn't. I really enjoy music and some select sports, soccer has been a recent interest with the Champion's League going on. Dogs not cats, but only because I'm allergic. I like to think I'm pretty smart, but sometimes I feel like a pretty big doofus. I'm a habitual spiller and will only trip up stairs when there is a flock of cute girls around. If I like you, it'll be pretty apparent, and if I don't you probably won't be able to tell. I talk about myself and my interests way too much, but only in person, so please don't hesitate to tell me to stop. I was adopted at birth from a family with unknown religious background by my two amazing parents, who I love more than I can even begin to describe, and brought up Jewish. At the age of 10, an Orthodox Rabbi and a family friends Bar-Mitzvah told me I wasn't Jewish because I'm adopted. I told him that since he isn't my Rabbi, I don't have to listen to him. I may not get a chance to go to Synagogue enough being in school, but I still know my Ve'ahavta by heart. Can I stop now? I really hate writing "About Me's"

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!