Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Searching4The1F176 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 54 years old from Newnan, GA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/23/2013
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
6' 3" (190 cm)
Religion:
Not willing to …
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Sales Represent…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

First you should know that I am non-Jewish. I am a practicing Christian but I am hoping that won't hinder or influence you. I am very easy going and laid back, soft spoken, I love to laugh. I enjoy being outdoors as much as possible from working on a landscape project, sporting events, or just relaxing on the patio with the grill. I was raised to follow the old, traditional Southern codes of chivelry. I've been able to ravel much oif the US and to several countries overseas mostly in western Europe. I enjoy working on a remodeling project for the house. I love almost all types of music and art. I enjoy going to museums, theater, ballet, movies but at the same time there is something to be said for a cozy couch, good movies and great company. I am quite affectionate and have no problem with holdingh hands in public, walking arm in arm while strolling through the park or shopping. I love to hug, kiss...and more. My degree is in social science education with an emphasis in American history and a minor in art

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!