Loading

K9RN Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 40 years old from Charlotte, NC
  • Logged in: 8 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/2/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm independent, don't follow the mainstream, and I've always been told I march to the beat of my own drum. I find beauty where others don't. I don't agree just to agree although I'm very easy going. I go with the flow and don't always have to get my way. I'm cool to chill with but I have to know you to relax. I'm a bit shy at first but don't let that deter you. I'm funny, smart and easy to get along with. I'm desperate for a travel partner and a good friend. If it becomes something more, of course I'd be happy but its not necessary. I am divorced, no kids except for 3 cats and no I'm not a crazy cat lady. I'm an ER veterinary technician, love my job. I found my calling, it took a few years, a lot of school, and a couple of careers but I finally did. I've been to almost every US state, Italy, Spain, Ireland, Jamaica, and Grand Cayman. Next trip is to St. Maarten and my all time dream is to visit Bora Bora. Hawaii would be nice too. I was raised Jewish, was never Bat Mitzvahed. My family isn't that religious but we still celebrate the major holidays. I have my own views about religion. I'm looking to become more outdoorsy. I used to hike a lot in my college days also used to be a lifeguard in my teens. Played softball and volleyball in Jr. High. I'm interested in doing some rock climbing, paddleboarding, rafting, tubing, hiking, swimming, anything outside! I'm tired of living indoors! Im not into sports at all but I'm known to go to a race or two. I'll accompany a sports fanatic to a Few games. Will cheer for the other team at home ) but I'm not a fan of any team in particular. I will have a biased for a NY team, of course, mainly because I spent almost every weekend as a child, at a Mets game sitting over the dugout. I know that was a run on sentence. If you know what that means you get an extra point. Message me if you're interested in meeting someone who's a little off center or should be hanging at the Tilted Kilt. I may look a bit Irish but I'm not at all. I'm Austrian, Hungarian, Polish and 50% German. OMG? really a German Jew. So you know I'm from a family of survivors! I need you to be able to deal with me trying to get my physical health in check including some major weight loss. I'm going to need a cheerleader! I'd be happy to hear what "y'all" have to say, nice or not. If I message you and you're not interested please give me the respect and message me back even if its to say you're not my type. I'd a appreciate a response that's all. Well, I'm sure y'all have ran and are hiding now, so I dare you to message me! :P

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!