Recent make-over - a well groomed versio…

Loading

PRRITZ Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 35 years old from Chapel Hill, NC
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/9/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Other Professio…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm an honest liar! :-) I'm going to start off by being honest, because I value honesty. That being said, I totally and shamelessly lied about my age in my profile. Although age 35 is displayed, I am actually 41 (and I don't want to miss meeting someone great simply because I didn't show up as a match). Anyway, I have been told many times over that I don’t look or act my age, but I’ll let you decide that. :) I have never been married nor do I have kids. Late bloomer? Maybe.. but I think I just haven't found the right guy. I've made the mistake of giving Mr. Wrong the benefit of the doubt while Mr. Right slips by unnoticed. We've all been there but unlike many women my age, I just skipped the marriage/kids/divorc e part of it. I know that's cheating.. Now that we got the lying and cheating out of the way, let's move on, shall we? I have a day job managing an office/company which does commodities trading. My other job is teaching and I also compete in amateur adult figure skating competitions. This is how I stay fit and this is how I challenge myself physically, mentally and emotionally. I love the mind/body connection it provides. This is my excuse as to why I am horrible at trivia. I love puzzles though :-) I drive a stick shift. I'm a Jewish/Greek hybrid. I enjoy playing cards. I don't like drama but it can be good in moderation. I don't like feta cheese. If you ask me about sports, your eyes will be met with a blank stare. I love being active yet I also enjoy lazy weekends at home, cooking and watching movies with someone I love. I don't have a library of literature, so I may not be able to discuss books in common from the onset, however I do love reading (and discussion/analysis) and will give any book a shot if time permits. The same goes for movies. I'm not a film connoisseur but I do enjoy a good movie, be it an art house flick or a mainstream Hollywood hit. MY DISLIKES: poor hygiene, snoring (unless it's really really light, it's a deal breaker) and profiles with sunglasses (unless there are other clear pictures without sunglasses), small talk ABOUT YOU: You are intelligent and worldly yet at the same time, you're not an elitist. You're attractive and you like to stay fit. You like dressing up and hitting the town but you also enjoy doing low key activities at home. You're lighthearted and you have a good sense of humor. You don't like drama but you also agree that a little bit in moderation can be good. You are passionate and intimate. You are an adrenaline junky, maybe you're into an extreme sport or you like thrill rides, like roller coasters , I don't know, bumper cars.. ? :) Really though, you could possess none of what I mentioned above (except for the passion and intimacy - that's mandatory), and for some reason we click. I don't want to put too many limits, here..

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!