Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Great Day Playing Golf - October 2013

Loading

GolfLoverBAAA Offline

  • Separated, Man seeking a Woman
  • 57 years old from Rockville, MD
  • Logged in: 2 hours ago
  • Last Update: 1/24/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Financial/Accou…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hi...I'm a down to earth, outgoing, friendly, romantic and unpretentious accountant with the U.S. Federal Government. I enjoy playing golf and am interested in most sports, although I am very open to trying new things. I'm a very avid golfer, who enjoys walking, going to the movies, watching professional baseball, basketball and football (NY Giants and Mets fan), occasionally going dancing or to a museum and making occasional trips to New York for a Broadway show. I am very family oriented and extremely close with my four brothers and their families. I’m still a romantic at heart and believe in open two-way communication, compromises, laughter, holding hands, kisses, cuddling and intimate evenings. I'd like to be 1/2 of a happy couple who have similar interests and aspirations! My family still lives in Westchester County NY and I visit New York on a regular basis. I'm NOT looking to date multiple women, play games or deal with a lot of drama!! Also, I’m not a real animal person, although I do like dogs...I am very allergic to cats so if you have cats that is a problem.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!