Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Alix2008 Offline

  • Separated, Woman seeking a Man
  • 64 years old from Salem, MA
  • Logged in: 40 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/16/2013
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Religion:
Traditional
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am a warm kind and romantic person. I have led an interesting life. I have traveled to exotic places - Afghanistan, Iran, all of the Mayan Ruins in Mexico and Turkey. I have had the great pleasure of raising two bright and charming children. I love city life and the outdoors. I live near the sea, something I have dreamt of since childhood. I have been told I am fun to be with. I am playful and funny. I enjoy doing many things. I love movies especially black and white and artistic endeavors. I love taking photographs and fixing things. I love to cook bake and entertain. I have been hosting large holiday gatherings in my home for many years. While I am not religious I have a rich spiritual life.I have a strong connection to my Jewish ancestry and an interest in eastern thought and meditation. Friends and family are very important to me. I am a very loyal friend. I am a thoughtful and considerate person.Many years of meditating have taught me to always value understanding and problem solving above conflict and blame.I would like to find someone special with whom to share the good times, bad times, old and new memories and all other things we hold dear.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!