Loading

lovetolaugh318 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 38 years old from Parkland, FL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/7/2013
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Executive/Gener…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Life is about having fun and sharing experiences with others. Could that be you? Looking for someone with a fun and adventurous side, willing to be spontaneous and have fun with me. Born in NYC but been in S. Florida since I am 12. I have a lot of hobbies, but nothing that we cannot do together. When work is done I enjoy spending time outdoors, at the beach, running, or traveling. I am very social and enjoy being out and spending time with friends and family. My other passion is I raise money for abused and neglected children. I really do hate talking about myself, but I know you will want to get to know me a little from my profile so here it is: I have had many great experiences in my life, and have accomplished great things, none greater than being a mother to my 8 year old son. I believe you cannot replace your friends and family so embrace them while you can. I have made mistakes, with no regrets, but they have made me a stronger and wiser woman. I enjoy South Florida and love what I do. I also enjoy dabbling in businesses of which I have had in the restaurant industry. I am outgoing and love to have thought provoking conversations, but respect opposing views. I go to the gym 5-6 days a week and I am a marathon runner. I get along great with everyone but I am looking for that man who is not afraid to challenge me and make me laugh. Can I stop writing about me now? Let’s hear more about you. Are you looking to start a new adventure?

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!