"Summertime And The Living Is Easy"🎵


redheadcalifgir Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 63 years old from Tarzana, CA
  • Logged in: 31 minutes ago
  • Last Update: 8/31/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Some College
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I am an outgoing, attractive, adventurous woman, born and raised So. California Girl, and my eyes, are hazel//brown. My background is American, Russian/Lithuania, raised Jewish, traditional I am, and I would prefer a man of similiar background. I do enjoy my life, happy I am, and settled in many ways. Enjoy very much, talking to people, having interesting conversations, and I especially am attracted to friendliness, people bringing their honesty, not being afraid to let their guard down, and people that enjoy to have fun, along with spending time enjoying their friends, family, and most of all, us having quality times together. My field of work, in the public eye for many years, a respected field, In Pharmacy, for 20 years, as a Senior License Pharmacy Technician, has given me many gifts in my lifestyle, bringing my special qualities such as communication, showing my warmth, compassion, and understanding to other human beings. I love to reach out to people, enjoy giving, as well as receiving, not expecting from anyone, that I want to be nice to. Flirtatious I can be with my eyes, and my smile, affectionate, with the right partner, and I am looking for a mutual long term loving relationship, I would like someone who is looking for the same goals in mine, not temporary, but to enjoy the years we have ahead of us together, enjoying whatever will put a smile on our face. My best friend, partner in life, and lover, exploring the world together... Appreciating my life, family, and have one child, a beautiful, intelligent son, his wife, and my newest gift, yes, my grandson, born Nov, 9, 2011. . My son traveled thousands of miles to find the love of his life, and now they are settled here in America. It just goes to show you, how far a man will go for the woman he loves, and that is wonderful! I have experienced this in my life time, and my Father always said, "When A Man Loves A Woman", you know the answer. I was raised to appreciate the good things in life, yet grounded I am, educated, and happy with my life. I do take care of myself, exercising daily, by going to the gym, walking a few miles at a beautiful lake/park setting, enjoying the nature, and wild life, eating healthy, and did I mention, I love to dance. I am youthful looking, my age is 66 yrs, energetic I am,, and my personality for dressing up can be elegant, and casual I can be when appropriate. Comfort, and barefoot I so enjoy, love to laugh, and did I mention, I love to sing, and so I have been told, a pretty good singing voice......

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!