At my son's Bar Mitzvah in November 2013

Loading

134712078 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 51 years old from North Andover, MA
  • Logged in: 39 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/30/2014
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I enjoy learning, laughing, funny stories, challenging myself either intellectually or physically and travelling. I have two great children, and enjoy hanging out with them. They are great fun to be around. Our huge dog usually accompanies us wherever we go. My 11 year old daughter describes me as, " You're just a big kid who needs more hair, daddy." I believe that empathy, sincerity, trust and laughter are essential for a good relationship. I am definitely not a comedian, but I am generally pretty fun and silly. Preparation and a focus on the greater good/outcome has been a pillar in my life. I am very goal oriented, but consider raising my children to be good people, hardworking students, and to have the ability to focus on others beyond themselves, to be the most important things I have done. To share my life with a special person is something I would like very much. Talking, doing something together, or nothing beyond enjoying each other's company with a smile and a book would be a great way to spend a day. Coffee and toast on the patio sounds like the perfect breakfast to start that day.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!