12.3.13 (on Las Olas)

Loading

NewToSoFla Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 44 years old from Hollywood, FL
  • Logged in: 12 hours ago
  • Last Update: 4/8/2014
Have kids:
(not answered yet)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Law/Legal/Judic…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I recently moved from Tampa to S. Fla to spend time with family, to expand my business, and perhaps to find that Jewish gal of my dreams. So a little about me: I have lived in NY, Fla and Cali. Have a law degree, and while not practicing law, own a company managing attorneys (my company is a think tank for attorneys). Have the best dog ever and a daughter who is pretty cool too. She is now 21 (at the time I write this in 2014) and nearly done with college (May 2014), and she moved from Tampa to San Diego in August 2013. Her eminent departure from Tampa was another reason I moved south. Certainly a larger Jewish population here. I am told that I am very funny. So if you are looking for someone to make you laugh, well then I am your guy. Did I mention handsome. Well I guess that is subjective. I have transitioned from a city life to the beach life (love spending Sundays on the Ft Lauderdale Beach, and sometimes even the quiet Hollywood dog beach so Lulu, my dog, can run around). Family and friends are a big part of my life. I have a great family!! The are a little crazy, but what Jewish family isn't? As for the rest - let's leave that to the first date.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!