SteamCon 09

Loading

AuthorOfChange Offline

  • Widowed, Woman seeking a Man
  • 27 years old from Tempe, AZ
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/22/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
Every Shabbat
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am a young widow and since there really is no 'perfect' time to say that I like to just get it out front. I am a writer currently and working on getting a few novels edited and published Science-Fiction and Biographical. I also work on a couple of e-publications and blogs. I love to garden and cook. I have been a vegetarian my entire life and prefer to keep a Kosher kitchen. I enjoy growing edible gardens and floral. One of my cats is also leash trained and will often keep me company on cool days when I am outside working in my backyard. I am a nerd more than a geek but I enjoy many crossover genres. I love Science-Fiction and graphic novels, I also collect comic strip books. I enjoy miniature gaming like Warhammer40K, and Steve Jackson card games. I also enjoy spending an afternoon playing Scrabble or chess. I am traveling to Israel this summer for a short college program. As I have never been before, I am very excited. It should be a desert cooler than the one I live in! I love camping and Scouting and was a rifle/shotgun instructor for a couple Boy Scout camps in Arizona. My college background was in forensics and anthropology before my husband became ill, but I never was able to finish my studies. I plan on going back to school and getting my degree eventually, when I have a few more things in my life sorted out and saved up. I am an introvert by nature and am quite happy just staying at home inside, but as time has passed I have decided it can be a good thing to get out of my comfort zone and be exposed to new things and try new experiences. I am big on trivia and enjoy studying other and past cultures.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!