Loading

FunTeacher7807 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 22 years old from Alexandria, VA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/10/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

From New York, I teach adorable elementary school students and attend grad school in Virginia. Here are some random (but hopefully interesting) things about me: I am very passionate about what I do. I love to laugh but I love even more to make others laugh. I really like trying new things and exploring new places. I am both an optimist and always try to keep things in perspective. I always look to the future but I have begun to realize that I should be living more in the present. I love almost any kind of movie (doesn't matter how cheesy it is). I am a romantic at heart and I believe that there is someone special out there for everyone. I spend my evenings either at comedy shows, outdoor movies, concerts or ballgames. I enjoy goofy dancing. I’m often biking along the Mount Vernon Trail and sailing a flying scot along the Potomac. You can find me at Nationals Park when the Mets are in town. I can navigate traffic circles. I listen to Elliot in the Morning on the drive to work. I love to cook and do most of my shopping at Trader Joe’s, but try to make it out to farmers’ markets. I think the rain makes everything more memorable. I love starting conversations with strangers on the street. Since I am constantly smiling, my friends say that it doesn’t take much to make me happy.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!