Loading

shorebaby48 Offline

  • Separated, Woman seeking a Man
  • 66 years old from Philadelphia, PA
  • Logged in: 6 hours ago
  • Last Update: 4/8/2014
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Religion:
Not willing to …
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Associates Degr…
Occupation:
Non-profit/Volu…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

A movie lover hoping to become one half of Bogie & Bacall. I like my drama on the screen and not in life. Interested in a partner that is kind of handsome, makes me laugh, romantic & sensuous, no drama and likes to slow dance ( after all it is just cuddling vertically) let me know if you fit the bill. I am a vivacious, blue eyed redhead. Easy going and family oriented. Although I can not sing a note and often I am asked to mouth the National Anthem, love all kids of music.I have just started yoga and really like it, also, proud that I have not twisted myself into a position that I can't get out of-yet.I like volunteering, I find it very rewarding. Being a docent for the historic houses in Philadelphia is great- love history. Lived in Paris for 3 yrs. I only have a smattering of French but can read a menu like a pro. Enjoy traveling, most of it done in Europe, but, this year I went to Iceland- fantastic. Cooking is nice but when someone else is cooking it is fabulous! I am a happy positive person who enjoys life. Appreciate the arts, live theater ( especially the Arden), restaurants and exploring the city, which is easy since I have no sense of direction and am lost most of the time. Looking for someone with good GPS skills. From the shore to snuggling in front of a fire, going to movies, a weekend get away- it's all great if you are sharing it with the right person.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!