Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

BreatheEasy5CCE Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 36 years old from Brooklyn, NY
  • Logged in: 7 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/17/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I went from being the girl who hated gym class to living life as a fitness enthusiast. I never played sports when I was younger but somehow I turned into a woman who craves the rush of endorphins after a great workout. Whether it’s a morning run, a barre class after work or just a weekend vinyasa session, I do what I can to honor my body and appreciate it for all it does. Keeping fit and weekly meditation are my favorite ways to stay in tune with myself and who I am. Staying connected to those closest to me is really important, too. From road trips to Boston or Florida with friends to hanging out with my family, I love time with others. One of my favorite road trips was out in Arizona where we rented a car and drove to the Grand Canyon and Sedona — now that’s real beauty. One day I’d love to fly to San Francisco and drive all the way to Seattle. But my absolute favorite vacation will always be a beach destination. I love Dominical Beach in Costa Rica and hope to visit Ko Phi Phi in Thailand. I could enjoy the smell of suntan lotion and ocean water all day long! I’m looking for an intelligent guy who’s similarly passionate about life and what he does. He’d be funny, share my active lifestyle and positive energy, and would also be up for both trips abroad and nights in at home, cooking over wine. An adventurous soul is a plus!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!