Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »


WineandMusic512 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 40 years old from Austin, TX
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/5/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Not willing to …
Master's Degree
Design/Visual &…
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

Nature-loving, intelligent, multi-faceted, woman seeks clever, passionate, outside-the-box-thin king man to share adventure, travel and great food and wine experiences. I'm most passionate about having new experiences and constantly learning new things that nurture my personal and emotional/spiritual development and growth, and which in turn, allow me to more effectively help others. I don't follow any organized religion & consider myself Spiritual, not religious, although the philosophies of Pantheism and Buddhism resonate with me on many levels. I practice Vipassana meditation and also do a meditation of sorts while I'm painting, both of which help keep me grounded and centered. My painting process is not only very enjoyable for me, it's also quite cathartic in many ways. I lived in Florence, Italy for 7 years (I moved to Austin 9 years ago) and that experience in Italy definitely helped me to further develop my passionate side in other aspects of my life allowing me to fully live in the moment, to love life and to to take time to "stop and smell the roses", so to speak. I've been back to Italy or France many times since returning to the States these trips back to cultures where life (and food!) is still savored fully, help to keep things in perspective for me. -) I grew up in Ontario, Canada, but have lived primarily in the States & Italy since graduating from university, save a year a few years ago when I moved to British Columbia to complete my acupuncture training and also had a healing practice working with cancer patients. I have a pretty dry sense of humor and a quick wit (a Canadian/British influence thing -) ) and love an intelligent man with a great sense of humor who can keep up with the banter. I like to laugh and kid around a lot but can also be serious when the situation warrants. Speaking of which, I love kids and they, for some reason, have always really liked me ) ... I've just never wanted any of my own. There are too many other things I've wanted to do with my life besides being a mom.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!