Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

On my way to another fun day at work!

Loading

Itsaccrualworld Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 26 years old from Deerfield, IL
  • Logged in: 9 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/23/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Associates Degr…
Occupation:
Student
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I would like to think I'm easy going. I love laughing and can be a bit silly at times. I love to travel, although I haven't been able to do much of that since started school. I enjoy down time every now and then but I like being busy, whether that's with school, work, out with my friends or even organizing my apartment. I was in the United States Navy and really enjoyed it and some days even miss it, but its better not to live in the past so I focus a great deal of energy on the life I have now and the life I'm building for my future. I really love fun nights out. I don't mind the generic, like a bar, dinner and movies, but I would rather do something a little less ordinary, like museums, parks, etc. I find a great deal of peace from the water and have a Shedd Aquarium membership. It's just one of those places I can go and have fun while finding some clarity and get a sense of calm for my fast paced life. Which don't get me wrong here, I like my life a bit more fast paced because it keeps me busy and makes me productive in my time management. All and all, I'm fun loving, easy going and adventurous.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!