Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »


BGLights Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 42 years old from Chicago, IL
  • Logged in: 10 hours ago
  • Last Update: 1/6/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Willing to conv…
Bachelor's Degr…
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I'm a funny, friendly, generous guy who genuinely loves life... a social animal. Kind. Intelligent. Gentleman. Looking for a great girl. I'm a good blend of right and left brain. My best humor is observational and I like to make up words. I started and now do business development for a rapidly growing company in the entertainment and design business. So day job, I work in the business of the arts as well as providing function... it's a fun space. At night (some) I'm on the board of a non-profit. Loves: my family and friends making things beautiful in my work meeting people and learning about other cultures cooking, and a nice bottle of wine dogs, and often dog owners music - anything live is preferred, edm is nice too visual arts, architecture, dance, theatre, movies entertaining travel I'd love to find someone interesting, intelligent, attractive, sense of humor, who inspires, social, active, and easy-going. That's not too much to ask, is it? ) In a nutshell, someone who's a good person, good at life, and wants to have some fun going about it with me.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!