Loading

AnnArbor2445 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 64 years old from Ann Arbor, MI
  • Logged in: 7 hours ago
  • Last Update: 5/16/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Retired
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am a "recovering attorney" (retired), enjoying a second (or perhaps, first real) childhood of trying to enjoy each day as it comes. I want to explore the rest of the 50 states (just 6 left), many more foreign countries, art galleries, museums, beautiful places to hike, and exciting cities. I want to read more books. I am fortunate to have the time, resources, energy, enthusiasm and good health to do all these things. I would be happier doing them with a woman who appreciates many of the same things and whom I will regard and treat as my equal (at the very least). I think that I am happiest when I am creating something, whether it’s designing and building custom furniture in my woodworking shop, doing photography or writing. (I think that I may have a book or two in me trying to get out.) I enjoy taking care of my practically-in-town house in the woods, surrounded by deer and other wildlife. I know that life isn’t all fun and games. I am very interested in political and social causes and do my best to try to make a difference where I can. I am most definitely a liberal (at least). I have a small family, but a big family of wonderful friends. I love to be with people who like discussing ideas, just because it’s fun and interesting, even if there is no particular task at hand. I try not to skip more than a day or two of physical activity, tennis topping the list, followed by hiking, skiing, yoga and kayaking. What do I look for in a woman? Intelligence, energy, empathy, physical attraction, creativity, affection and openness. I am comfortable sharing my feelings with her, to see and be seen, and seek the same from her.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!