Loading

ishtov256 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 45 years old from Irvine, CA
  • Logged in: 3 hours ago
  • Last Update: 3/10/2014
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Religion:
Traditional
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Entrepreneurial…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I've got a pretty incredible life for which I am extremely grateful a job I love that provides financial stability and - dare I say it - luxury, charitable work that allows me to help others as well as see the world: best combination ever. While I love to travel, I also love the comforts of home. A bottle of fine wine, the theatre, hikes and boating or a perfect Sunday with a great cup of coffee, the newspaper and people watching at Zinc Cafe in Laguna Beach. I've created a life that allows for me to indulge in my desire to create amazing experiences and adventures I love going to Coachella, driving my electric car and hope to go to Burning Man one day. I'm passionate about both my work and living my life fully. I am a man who has a heart of gold, and I'm looking for someone with whom I can share my thoughts in deeper discussions but also someone to tickle and have pillow-fights with in front of the fireplace. I am looking for a girl who has confidence in herself, a direction in her life about which she is passionate, but most importantly, the intelligence to carry a conversation with class and sass. While I work hard my kids and my partner in life (when I find her) are and will be my priority at all times...Maybe I've missed your profile somehow and then we'll never know...so if my profile interests you, I'd love to hear from you.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!