Loading

RK0503 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 34 years old from Fort Lauderdale, FL
  • Logged in: 20 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/29/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am a fun-loving girl out to explore life with someone special. My friends would say that I'm honest, hard working, energetic, intelligent, and physically attractive with a great sense of humor :)) I love to go out and meet new people and share new experiences. Whether it’s watching a movie, going out to dinner, listening to live music, going to comedy clubs, attending a sporting event (especially the Dolphins and The Heat) or hanging out in a lounge setting, I am easily adaptable and open to just about anything. I am more than happy to stay home with a good bottle of red wine and some great take out chinese as well. I lead a healthy lifestyle, eating well and I make getting to the gym on a regular basis a priority. I am also looking for a partner that shares these interests. I am looking for somone who is honest, trustworthy and respectful. My match should be kind hearted and someone who knows what he wants. It's also important for me to find someone with a good sense of humor who can make me laugh since that's what I love to do more than anything else :-) Also, good chemistry's a must on an intellectual and physical level. If you would like to know more about me feel free to send me an email!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!