Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Lanative1965 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 48 years old from Beverly Hills, CA
  • Logged in: 4 hours ago
  • Last Update: 7/9/2014
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Executive/Gener…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hi, I have written and rewritten my profile a few times now, and I'm of the mind at this point that saying little is better. So here's a little: I like to talk about many things and I'm not afraid to deal with controversy. At the same time I am very sensitive to when people have firm beliefs and positions, and not to make them uncomfortable or challenge them. I like film and I like music, in spite of the time we live in now, where art forms are generally derivative. I am not into social media at all. For me it's a complete waste of time. I have lost a chunk of weight in the last 12 months (60 lbs.) and still have a bit to go - about 25 pounds. I think I look pretty good though and I am in decent shape. This isn't much to go with, but, I'm more comfortable with you having a look at me, seeing the simple things like where I live, my height, and my basic stats, and if you're interested in contacting me, or responding to my introduction, then we can go from there. I am a real person, not a scammer or text only time waster, and think that I am a lot of fun to be with, but ultimately, we have to meet in order to see if there's a spark. Good luck to all of you:-)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!