Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

135480240 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 36 years old from Baltimore, MD
  • Logged in: 7 hours ago
  • Last Update: 7/20/2014
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Religion:
Traditional
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Associates Degr…
Occupation:
Administrative/…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I have been avoiding this .. here goes.. wearing my heart on my sleeve .. this is a summary of ME :) I am a very deep and spiritual being. I feel like no matter what has happened in my life or what may happen, there is no way that my faith and belief can be skewed. It is in my bones in my blood to see that God has been there through tough times and good times.. I appreciate it and value it.. I am always on a journey - to understand myself and life and how God plays in it for me and my son. Always soul searching and growing and learning from my experiences. I am open minded and a "people lover" . I naturally see the good in people (sometimes when most people would not) .. I am genuine.. I am strong.. there is no situation too tough or complex to overcome. I am kind , loving and caring. I am a hard worker and I have a good work ethic. My work is HR and I enjoy it and feel fulfilled by helping people and of course the intellectual stimulation of the complexity of the job is enjoyable as well. I have experienced many chapters in my life. I still feel as though there are many chapters left to experience and share. I would love to find someone who can be a partner with me in my journey:)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!