June 2014 - with son for the car upgrade…

Loading

suz2124 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 56 years old from Redondo Beach, CA
  • Logged in: 7 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/10/2014
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Law/Legal/Judic…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am active, fit, and consider myself a compassionate, loving, loyal friend and companion. Professionally I am an in-house healthcare attorney for one of the nations largest nonprofit healthcare systems. Being in the nonprofit sector is important to me supporting a system of care that focusses on the disenfranchised gives me a sense of contribution to the vulnerable helping my clients who are really doing the hard work is incredibly satisfying. Personally, I have two amazing young adult children one considering graduate school the other away at undergrad. I love traveling, but equally enjoy gardening, cooking, baking, making jam and trying out recipes from the New Yorker for that special someone. Very traditional, family oriented. love enjoying natures beauty with that special someone including hiking, canoeing, and kayaking. love the ocean, love waterfalls!! I am an avid runner, training right now for the Big Sur half marathon in november. Exceptionally beautiful course, and great weekend away. Although dressing up for that special occasion is fun...much prefer being casual and just enjoy being with that special someone...the simple pleasures, silliness, fun, laughing at and with each other...combined with the ability to discuss, deal with and impact real world stuff..that makes for an incredible partnership and relationship...hopef ully filled with fun, friendship and love.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!