Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Me and my mutt, Annie

Loading

bandgeekjessye Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 24 years old from Reno, NV
  • Logged in: 29 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/24/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Sales Represent…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

My Motto: find the good in people, everyone has something. I'm a very down to earth person. I'm very loyal to my friends and do what I love. I like to be spontaneous, enjoy traveling, like to read when I have the time, have a good work ethic, appreciate the value of a dollar, and believe in love at first sight. I don't judge people until I know them well enough, will never be outright rude to someone, and truly believe in the power of please and thank you and just general manners. I love my family, I love nice people, I love my dogs and any dog I come in contact with really. I like to take a long drive in the car and I will belt out show tunes for hours in my car...but don't ask me to sing for you. I am hopelessly romantic and would not mind sitting on a bench by a lake to watch the sun rise or set. I fantasize and dream about the future and I dream big. If we don't have dreams to aspire for, what's the point of living? Oh, and I'm pretty behind in pop culture and have very limited movie knowledge, so I probably haven't seen what you're about to ask me about. This is because I like to be busy doing what I love to do. Whelp...that's all I can think of, if I didn't cover something, let me know!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!