August, 2014 at a wedding in New Orleans

Loading

Bebe2375 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 65 years old from Collierville, TN
  • Logged in: 31 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/20/2014
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Entrepreneurial…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm a small business owner who has lived in the South for 15 years. I like Broadway shows, live theater, the Symphony, concerts, dancing, oldies, dining out, farmer's markets, art, cooking, movies and more. I love to travel and explore new places, cultures and cuisines. All of this is more enjoyable when shared with someone special. I am a very youthful looking, thinking and acting fun loving Gal that is a "glass half full" kind of person. I am intelligent, accomplished and capable of taking care of myself but want the companionship, affection and intimacy that comes with developing a relationship with someone special. I am a loving, affectionate, playful, caring, compassionate, loyal, generous person who makes a great friend and partner. I am a true romantic and will enjoy pampering and spoiling you with lots of love and attention. I like to give and receive small little surprises, pick up on short. Price and take a weekend trip, or plan other ventures that would interest us both. Geography is not important to me as I enjoy meeting people from all over, and am willing to travel to be together. My favorite places are in warm weather climates and I will relocate shortly as soon as I retire. I love SW Florida for it's combination of laid back lifestyle, yet plenary of cultural activities and mix of friendly people. I lived in Atlanta and enjoyed it for the same reason. I've worked very hard over the years building my businesses and now want to slow down, expand my personal relationships, and share my life with someone special.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!